top of page

LONG FORM part 1

AS best as I, can half remember, a smattering of information, over the years, and my own intuition, can do, is THIS!


I was told by my family that I almost, made it to my mother's arms, before the DOCTOR got to us. I was the third of the fucked-up brood called the _____and I didn't choose to make my arrival, it was chosen for me. I know this is harsh in a very fucked up way but at the same moment in time, the exact same time, nothing but truth> HELLO BUDDHA! how are you today on this lovely morning in the year 1959, same year the communists took over Tibet and the DALI LAMA had to flee his own HOME, same year LUNA 1 shot into space, Fidel Castro becomes Head Honcho of CUBA, and the First Grammy awards are held, you could say the Beginning of the end for MUSIC, as soon as we put a label on it, we were SCREWED!

Ok, so there I am with my head halfway out my mother's Vagina, with my Buddha face observing the world around me, and I think, no way to know, but I think my mind was already in MONKEY mode, no concepts, no images, no knowledge, but I was already in a state of nothing but QUESTIONS, Why questions? only half my head out to observe the present moment, and my mind already needs answers. Why as a still unborn human, did I need to know anything? The Doctor finally arrived, and I was told I came out like a wet towel, just slipped right out, no impediments, WHOOSH! Look mom, a human, a fresh one to play with, and hug and kiss and SMOTHER, until my world springs a leak and pops out the top of my head, like applying to much pressure to a ketchup bottle, we have all been there. OK, so let's move on to the next memory, or all the stuff I already wrote at the beginning of this HALF AUTOBIOGRAPHY/HALF ACT OF CREATION book. I was in a car I think being taken somewhere fast, in my mother's arms, blue face, choking, and within minutes of going back to my maker and saying, JUST KIDDING! anyway, they arrived in the parking lot across the street from the doctor's office, this burger joint across the street, a little later in life, enjoyed many a feast, my favorite was, CHILI BURGER WITH FRIES AND A VANNILA MILKSHAKE, mmm, mmm, GOOD! so they rush me in and the doctor is waiting for me, he takes me in another room and sets me on the table, holds me down and proceeds to slit my throat, my blood shoots into the air, almost hitting the ceiling. I was dying quickly so he had no choice, he saved my life, but how come, I never thanked him for that?


18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page