top of page

FROM an alternate perspective


I told this story on MY EROTICA blog, now I would like to tell the same story from the heart perspective. NOT necessarily an erotic story but one that is filled with PASSION, INTENT AND PURPOSE.


Here goes=



THE tapping was very soft on my back, tap,tap,tap and then nothing while I was trying to listen, listen to my show in the last 15 minutes of its existence, have to hear my actors speak the words, so I can complete the experience with them, with the ensemble, so this tapping at my back, most times would piss me off because you would be drawing my focus away from my play, but these tapping fingers, I would BEG for her attention, I was lost in love, not a healthy way to approach love. I turned to see her little adorable Spanish face and skin and I am BUTTER! Full mouth, big eyes, dimples, I WAS SMITTEN! Every pore of hers spoke to me and mine, in a way that surpasses words, I Guess, my animal spoke to her animal and on that level, it was music. Looking in her eyes, I knew what she wanted, she had what are referred to as Bedroom Eyes and they GRABBED my soul in their grip, all I could do was follow, she led me down the hall and approached the unlocked shop door, opened it and shoved me in, grabbed my hand and led me through a number of obstacles, leading to a small wall that covered maybe 5 feet of space, stopped and then disappeared and then return again, tall chair in hand, sets it down and pushes me and my butt in it, then she stands between my shivering legs and kisses me like a woman who knows what she wants, she has not touched my body, yet I am HARD, this woman could take my life and I might give her the gun, she speaks to me on a level, only seen by this human twice, so you could imagine the intensity of my need in this moment, she could ask anything............WAKE UP! WAKE UP! .......calm yourself, breath, close the door, sit, breath..........focus, what is life? life is everything, but life is also ambiguous, light/dark, black/white, soft/hard, yin/yang, male/female, HUMAN< HUMAN< HUMAN< HUMAN.......trying.......I have never been a TAKER, never wanted to be a taker, ashamed I still have some of those thoughts roaming around in my BRAIN, sorry! I will do better,


LOOKING FOR LOVE

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page