top of page

HAVE a shot, with the DEVIL?

Updated: Aug 1, 2022

HEAVEN AND HELL, what do these words, brands, symbols, lightning bolts mean to you?

  1. FOR me the answer has always been the same, NOTHING, I never had the desire to put these particular concepts in my mind, I always, sense the age of 5, was revolted by them, so intensely in my GUT! that I am so far over, the other side of that fence, that I have to find OWN WAY to GOD, MY OWN WAY! After 62 years of life on this blue green ball, we call home, I FOUND IT! Not your god but the one I can bring into my heart, without ALL the BULLshit that follows you around all your life, like a pissed off girlfriend, who has you in the corner, like she wants to take you down, with her words, so she just puts that shit at level REDUNDENT, repeat, repeat, repeat, repeat, repeat, until my eyes pop out and my brain explodes, funny thing is , SHE keeps coming after the Bugfuck brain explosion, my brain is now melting and all I can hear is Repeat, repeat, repeat and finally the ZOMBIE brain kicks in and I pick up the game controller and drive toward OBLIVIAN as fast as possible. NOT sure what the end goal of this little word game was but now I see a clear path to the possible POINT. WOMAN! one of the biggest failures in my life, every time I walked down that ISLE, I thought, for the right reasons, I WAS DEAD ON ARRIVAL! WHY! THE BUDDHA in me, says I have always had a way to set myself free, from my own HEAVEN and HELL, you know, the one, between my ears, SO, why did it take me 62 years, OH shit, segway, to come to the point where I get to tell the world, in the case of money, FUCK OFF! EAT SHIT! AND DIE! always wanted to, sense 12 been in love with the words of GEORGE CARLIN, I like to think of myself as one of the RIENCARNATIONS of a PHILOSOPHICAL GEORGE CARLIN, if you know the guy you kind of know how these words stuck in my brain at an early age. first album I ever purchased was The Seven Dirtiest Words You Can't Say on Television, and my dead brain started to get a hard on, woke up to greet the day so I started, HENRY MILLER, ANAIS NIN,

D.H. LAWRENCE, VLADMIR NABOKOV, MARQUIS de SADE, CHARLES BUKOWSKI, ANN RICE..................ROALD DAHL..............JOHN RECHY..........oh, forgot about that last one......

  1. ..........walk away, slowly.....


40 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page